Watch Now

Secure Verified

Homeland Season 6
7.3/10 by 740 users
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2017-06-19
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.
Stars: Mandy Patinkin (Saul Berenson), Claire Danes (Carrie Mathison)

All Episodes on season 6

Fair Game

Episode 1 : Fair Game

June 19, 2017
The Covenant

Episode 3 : The Covenant

July 03, 2017
Casus Belli

Episode 5 : Casus Belli

July 17, 2017
The Return

Episode 6 : The Return

July 24, 2017

Episode 8 : alt.truth

August 07, 2017
Sock Puppets

Episode 9 : Sock Puppets

August 14, 2017
The Flag House

Episode 10 : The Flag House

August 21, 2017
R Is for Romeo

Episode 11 : R Is for Romeo

August 28, 2017
America First

Episode 12 : America First

September 04, 2017


Esther Burton

Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.

Valerie Strickland

How do I watch it ?????

Virgil Gonzales

Yeah! Apple TV rules!

Leslie Mitchell

The characters are great, they're interesting, they're funny, they will make you laugh. Trust me, at a point this movie will hit you where you live.

Craig Knight

Bhoooo .. I do not like it at all

Mindy Salazar

I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...

Francis Fitzgerald


Mamie Drake

This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories.

Domingo Morrison

did u ever read the instructions ???


1283 Users Online Now